fuck it

jag vet att folk förändras. det gör alla. och jag acpeterar det såklart.
men ibland är det lite väl.
jag tyckte att allt var perfekt som det var.
det här är annorlunda på nått sätt. känns inte bra på nått sätt.

försök inte vara någon annan. du är så jävla perfekt snälla bara förstå. världes gulligaste. men det duger tydligen inte.
fanfanfan

I like you the way you are
when you're talking to me one on one but you've become

Somebody else round everyone else
You're watching your back like you can't relax
You're tryin' to be cool you look like a fool to me
Tell me:

Why'd you have to go and make things so complicated?
I see the way you're acting like you're somebody else gets me frustrated
Life's like this.

lite väl sant


Kommentarer
duvetvemhehe

prata med mig

2011-03-31 @ 08:56:44


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

ronjasvensson

love me or hate me, i promise it won't make me or break me.

RSS 2.0